Make your own free website on


First Release:
Bombthreat: Before She Blows

Johnny has done artwork for his own albums and others as well.

All lyrics were written by Johnny.

CD Produced and Mixed by Fly.

Fly split up during the making of their second album.  It was a mutual decision.

Click on the song title to read the lyrics.  On the lyrics pages please click on home to be brought back to this page.

Track Listings:
01. Nothing will replace
02. Tempted
03. The big mistake
04. Dastardly bastard
05. Deadline love
06. Martian lounge (alien)
07. Tidal wave
08. Strang้
Top o' the bottom
10. Just ain't fair
11. Set my head on fire
12. Without a sound
13. Before she blows
14. Paper airplanes*

*Paper airplanes is a hidden track located after Before she blows.


Information Center
‡ News
* Updates
Just Johnny
‡ Fast Facts
‡ Filmography
For The Fans
‡ Message Board
‡ Guestbook
‡ Extras
‡ Unofficial Fan Club
‡ Links
back to UJSFC
‡ Contact the Web Mistress